•  10% off PM PrepCast Elite
  • Regular: $299 – $30 OFF
  • Discounted: $269
  • Coupon code is  Sep19pmp

To get more info, just click THIS (PM Prepcast) then add PM Simulator

CAPM Elite

Or Click THIS

PMI-ACP Courses

Premium PMI-ACP Exam Simulator

480 PMI-ACP Exam Sample Questions
Your subscription gives you access to a pool with 480 high-quality sample questions. All developed to the latest PMI-ACP requirements.The questions not only cover every exam domain that you are being tested on (Agile Principles and Mindset, Value-driven Delivery, Stakeholder Engagement, Team Performance, Adaptive Planning, Problem Detection and Resolution, and Continuous Improvement), but the questions also cover the Tools & Techniques and Knowledge & Skills that you need to know in order to pass.
Click HERE to get more info

PMP & CAPM Exam Score Report

PMI now uses a rough 3 level indication of your performance in the exam:
1. Proficient – your performance is above average
2. Moderately Proficient: your performance is average
3. Below Proficient: your performance is below average

Previously PMI used a minimum of 70% – which was then revised to 61% in late 2005.

Below is PMI’s FAQ on this change:

On 1 October 2007, PMI instituted a new look for its score reports. This new look will also appear on the PMP® and CAPM® score reports by the end of the year.

Q: What information is provided on the new score report?
A: Just as before, there are two levels of information provided. One is the overall examination results, which will tell you whether you passed or failed. The other is a more diagnostic representation of your proficiency level per domain for PMP® and PgMPSM and by chapter for CAPM®. Each domain or chapter is accompanied by one of three possible proficiency levels—Proficient, Moderately Proficient, and Below Proficient.

Q: Why did PMI change the score report?
A: PMI improved how the diagnostic results are presented. Instead of percentages by domain/chapter, PMI is instituting global best practices in examination administration by using proficiency levels.

Q: How can the proficiency levels guide my professional development?
A: The proficiency levels serve as an aid in measuring your knowledge in specific areas of study and practice. For example, if your result is Below Proficient in one of the domains/chapters, you then know what you need to study to improve.

Q: What else has changed in PMI’s examination practices?
A: Nothing. The credential examinations remain the same.

Q: Does the change in the score report indicate a different score or standard to pass the examination?
A: No. People who take the examination will experience the same score standard as before. This means that people who receive the new score report are evaluated the same as those who received the old score report.

Q: Do I have to be proficient in every domain in order to pass the examination?
A: No. There are not a minimum or maximum number of domains in which you need to demonstrate proficiency in order to pass the exam. Your pass/fail rate is determined based on your overall performance, not on how many questions you answered right or wrong in a particular domain.



BrainBOK - ITTO, Exams, Flashcards, Quizzes, Formulas and more
Click HERE to visit BRAINBOK


Comments are closed.